Track Listings

1 Hands Up
2 Better Days Coming
3 Forgivable
4 To Not Worship You
5 Always Only Jesus
6 Heart Beats for Your Good
7 Grace Amazing
8 Lost in You
9 Then Christ Came
10 Nothing But the Blood
MercyMe – Always Only Jesus
Christian Music’s #1 artist two decades running is back with their 13th studio album. With a return to the sound they’re famous for, MercyMe’s much anticipated 13th studio album is filled with positive, uplifting lyrics, along with energetic beats and soaring melodies.
“Always Only Jesus” delivers the massive hits that MercyMe is known for.