Join Robin Mark and the New Irish Choir and Orchestra for a great night of worship and praise at Glenmachan Church, Belfast.

Track List

1 You said
2 Revival
3 Medley (Great Love, Not by Might, Amazing Grace)
4 Whenever You Smile
5 When You Restored
6 Have I told You Lately
7 Fly
8 Prodigal Heart
9 All for Jesus
10 The Wonder of Your Cross
11 For your Faithfulness
12 Hurricane
13 Highly Exalted
14 God of Grace and Holiness
15 Central Station
16 Days of Elijah
17 Lion of Judah