Fascinate CD is Lou Fellingham’s fourth solo album. The celebrated British singer/songwriter, Songs of Praise star was the former lead singer with the Christian band Phatfish.

Track List

1 Fix My eyes

2 Awaken

3 Wholly Yours

4 Fascinate

5 You Are My Peace

6 New Song

7 Hallelujah

8 Trinity

9 Roar

10 Stand In Awe

11 Sacrifice

12 All Hail King Jesus