Track Listing  CD 1

1Lord I’m Grateful (Grace)

2 See What A Morning (Resurrection Hymn)

3 What Wonder Of Grace (My Desire)

4 Your Love (Pour Over Me)

5 We Have Sung Our Songs Of Victory(How Long)

6 Oh To See The Dawn (The Power Of The Cross)

7 All My Days (Beautiful Saviour)

8 O My Soul Arise And Bless Your Maker

9 Speak O Lord

10 Who Paints The Skies (River Of Fire)

11 Lord How Majestic You Are (You Are My Everything)

12 My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness

13 My God

14 Jesus Is Lord

15 Joy Has Dawned Upon The World

16 The Lord’s My Shepherd (Psalm 23)

CD 2

1 My First Love (Like A Child)

2 You’re The Word Of God (Across The Lands)

3 In Christ Alone

4 How Deep The Father’s Love For Us

5 With A Prayer (Love Incarnate)

6 Holy Spirit How I Love You

7 From The Squalor Of A Borrowed Stable (Immanuel)

8 The King Of Love (The King Has Come)

9 Our God Is Strong And Mighty (Breaking Out)

10 I Have Heard (I Won’t Let Go)n11 O Church Arisen

12 For Every Child (Kyrie)

13 Beloved And Blessed

14 You Are My Anchor (The Father’s Embrace)

15 Giver Of Grace (You Are Good To Me)