Bill and Gloria Gaither & their Homecoming Friends reunite at Gaither Studios.

Track List
1  Life Is Good.         featuring The Hoppers
2  Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone).   featuring Melissa Brady, Marshall Hall
3  What A Lovely Name.       featuring  Kim Hopper, Mark Lowry, Michael English
4  I Will Fear No Evil.        featuring Joyce Martin Sanders
5  That’s Enough.          featuring Babbie Mason
6  Nothing Between Us (But Love Anymore).       featuring The Oak Ridge Boys
7  Be Ye Glad.       featuring Buddy Greene
8  What Are They Doing In Heaven.      featuring Angela Primm
9  He Knows Just What I Need.        featuring Jake Hess
10  Happy.          featuring The Martin Family Circus
11  I Know.        featuring The Martin Family Circus, Duane Allen
12  I’m Still On My Way.       featuring Calvin Newton
13  Jesus Hold My Hand      featuring Taranda Beene, Michael English
14  He Does.           featuring Greater Vision
15  Room At The Cross For You.       featuring Larry Ford
16  My Lord And I.         featuring Lynda Randle, Michael Tait, Tony Tait
17  The Longer I Serve Him.     featuring Jeanne Johnson, Mark Lowry, Wesley Pritchard
18  Holy Ground.           featuring Joy Gardner