Reverend William McCrae takes us on a journey around the beautiful Cotswold area of England.

Track List

1 Finally Home

2 He was the Man

3 I Want To Be Ready

4 Only The Blood

5 If You Only Knew

6 Jesus Will Outshine Them All

7 Just A Little While

8 Until You’ve Known The Love of God

9 Right on Time

10 Take Me Back Lord, To Calvary

11 We’ll Understand It Better By And By

12 How Can You Refuse Him Now?